Award Nominations

Award Nominations

Award Criteria

Chairperson of the Year award is presented to an emergency department Chair or Director who demonstrates collaborative relationships with nursing and ancillary departments to implement and improve operational and clinical standards based on evidence-based practice. The nominee must demonstrate significant contributions to the departments outlined.
Advanced Practice Provider of the Year award is presented to an APP who has made a significant contribution to the field of emergency medicine, provides excellent clinical care, and works collaboratively with colleagues, consultants, and admitting services.

Nominators Information

Nominators Name(Required)
Nominators Email(Required)
Would you be available to present the award on Thursday, April 11th?(Required)

Award Selection

Which award are you nominating for?(Required)

Nominee Information

Nominee Name(Required)
Nominee's Email(Required)
Please provide a brief explanation on why you think the nominee should be given the award.
If you have a head shot of the nominee, please upload it here.
Max. file size: 50 MB.